Southern Illinois Section

Officers

2018

Chair:          Christina Ragain  cragain@semo.edu

Chair-elect:  Gary Kinsel  gkinsel@chem.siu.edu

Past Chair: Yuqing Hou  houyq@siu.edu

Secretary:    Sarah Shaner  sshaner@semo.edu

Treasurer:    Michael Rodgers   mrodgers@semo.edu

Local Section Councilor: Lichang Wang lwang@chem.siu.edu

Alternate Councilor:  Rachel Morgan Theall rmtheall@semo.edu